Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Expand
titleConfirmation of email address
  1. If, when creating an account or after logging in to the enrollment account for the first time, the link to confirm the e-mail address was not sent, the candidate may repeat sending the activation link by clicking on the Click to resend the activation link page. Before clicking this option, you should check the contents of the Spam folder in your email account. If the activation e-mail still does not arrive, and the e-mail address provided is correct, please contact the Helpdesk.
  2. The e-mail that will be sent to the candidate will contain a link that must be clicked to validate the e-mail address provided when creating the account or after logging in for the first time. All information from the eRekrutacja system will be sent to this address. In the event that the candidate forgets the password to the system, a link to reset the password can also be sent to this address.

  3. After clicking on the link from the e-mail, the candidate's e-mail address is verified. If all the data is correct, a page will be displayed informing about the correct data verification, from which the candidate will be able to go to the eRecruitment system.


Expand
titleConfirmation of personal data by a trusted profile

It is possible to confirm personal data with a trusted profile (Profil Zaufany). This is an additional option, independent of the confirmation of the e-mail address (it is recommended to confirm the e-mail address before confirming the data with a trusted profile). Thanks to the confirmation of the data by the Trusted Profile, you will be able to go through the recruitment without the need to appear in person at the appointed time in order to submit documents and make an entry on the list.

Note
titleNote
The option of confirming personal data with a trusted profile is available only to candidates with a PESEL number.


Tip
titleHint
Trusted profile is a free tool that allows you to confirm your identity on the Internet and place a trusted signature. The possibility of using the confirmation by the Trusted Profile applies only to Polish citizens or foreigners with a Polish Trusted Profile. More information about the Trusted Profile can be found on this page.

To confirm your personal data with a trusted profile, log in to your account, and then click Verify in the Verify personal data via Profil Zaufany window.

Image Added

A page will be displayed in which, after clicking Verify, you will be redirected to the login page for the trusted profile.

Image Added

Choose one of the login paths (login with your username or email address, or via internet banking or another provider) and follow the selected login path.After verification, a message about the positive verification of data will appear. At this point, you can click Back to eRecruitment or after 10 seconds you will be automatically redirected to the recruitment home page, where a message will be displayed that your data have been confirmed with a trusted profile.

Image Added


Expand
titlePassword recovery
  1. If the candidate forgets the password to the recruitment system, and was / is not a student / employee of the Gdańsk University of Technology, he / she may reset the password by clicking on the website rekrutacja.pg.edu.pl on the link I forgot my password in the Candidates section.
  2. And then complete the necessary data: e-mail address provided when creating the account and rewrite the code from the picture.

    If you have a valid account on Moja PG, you can reset your password by clicking on the I forgot my password link on the recruitment page in the Students, graduates and employees of PG, then you will be sent to the Moja PG portal, where the password reset will look like during resetting the password to this system.
  3. If, after creating an account, you approve the activation link that was sent to your e-mail address, after filling in the fields from the picture and clicking Reset, an e-mail will be sent to you with a link to the page where you can reset your password. On this page, you will enter a new password and must complete the code received in the e-mail.

...